Return to Classifieds

New Baseball League

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

New Baseball League

Postby Corey » Sat Aug 13, 2011 8:39 pm

NCAA Baseball League

This NCAA Baseball League will be set-up like the true CWS baseball format. The CWS tournament is made up of 64 teams with 16 teams in 4 different leagues. Each league will be divided into 2 divisions of 8 teams. Teams are first come first serve. Only one team per owner

16 teams in each of the 4 Leagues will all play each other once in a 15 week time period.

The top team from each division of all 4 leagues after 15 weeks of play will advance to a 2 out of 3 series between each other during weeks 16, 17, and 18.

Leagues winners in leagues 1 and 2 will play a double elimination tournament during weeks 19, 20 and 21. Leagues winners in leagues 3 and 4 will also follow the same format.

The winner of top plays the winner of bottom 4 double elimination tournament in a best 2 out of 3 series into weeks 22, 23 and 24 for the CWS Championship.

Sign Up here:
College Coach
College Coach

Posts: 129
(Past Year: 33)
Joined: 16 Feb 2011
Home Cafe: Baseball

Return to Classifieds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests