RF- Delmon Young

Util- Ryan Church

Util- Carlos Quentin

BN- Gary Matthews Jr.

BN- Travis Hafner

BN- Mark DeRosa

DL- Mike Lowell

Pitching

Do you guys think I should be changing anything with my pitching?
It's my first time doing a fantasy so im sort of clueless
thanks all

SP- Josh Beckett

SP- Tim Lincecum

SP- Matt Cain

SP- Zack Greinke

SP- Gavin Floyd

RP- Jason Isringhausen

RP- Troy Percival

P- J.J. Putz

P- Derek Lowe

BN- Rich Harden
1st timer
Little League Legend
Little League Legend

Home Cafe: Baseball

Re: hows my pitching( Happy sinco de mayo!)

Postby Siddo4ty4 » Mon May 05, 2008 10:01 pm

c-i-n-c-o de Mayo.

Im not even Spanish/Mexican and I know that....
Siddo4ty4
College Coach
College Coach

(Past Year: -1)

Re: hows my pitching( Happy sinco de mayo!)

Postby whtlghtn49 » Tue May 06, 2008 1:40 am

Man, I also have Beckett, Lincecum, Cain, and Greinke all in my rotation, and I am liking that. Lincecum was a real steal for me as I got him late, Cain has been good, though hasn't gotten many wins yet, and I picked up Greinke off the FA list, and he's been great! I think you're honestly sitting on 2 top-tier starters in Beckett & Lincecum, along with Greinke, who is putting up Ace numbers, and Cain is a very solid guy for #4 on your staff! On my team, I have these 4, just added Wolf off the WW, along with Papelbon, F. Cordero, and Acosta, and I just added Santiago Casilla from Oak as a high K, low ERA setup guy with a possibility of becoming a closer should anything happen to Street.