An Iconic Fantasy Baseball Community
Moderator: Baseball Moderators
buminabox wrote:Whos Dave Brown?
phaedrus wrote:Also, when a guy steals 2b and the C overthrows into center field, so the runner takes third too:
Is that 1 sb or 2?
markj11 wrote:Since you guys are good with rules, does the batter get a rbi if the pitcher balks a runner in? In college the bases were loaded while I was at bat and the pitcher balked then I hit a hr. I've never hit a GS so I mentioned it and the stat keeper said I still got the rbi.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests