Okay, just FYI for everyone interested now... After some research, I'm assuming the following:
1) He gets the hold for obvious reasons, coming into the game with the lead and leaving w/o giving up that lead.
2) He gets the win b/c the first two pitchers are not eligible for the win... The starting pitcher only threw 4.2 innings. The second pitcher, who only threw 0.1 innings, I'm guessing wasn't as effective as Brazoban, according to the scorekeeper:
(c) When the starting pitcher cannot be credited with the victory because of the provisions of 10.19 (a) or (b) and more than one relief pitcher is used, the victory shall be awarded on the following basis: (1) When, during the tenure of the starting pitcher, the winning team assumes the lead and maintains it to the finish of the game, credit the victory to the relief pitcher judged by the scorer to have been the most effective; -MLB.com
Also, MLB rules state: EXCEPTION: Do not credit a victory to a relief pitcher who is ineffective in a brief appearance, when a succeeding relief pitcher pitches effectively in helping his team maintain the lead. In such cases, credit the succeeding relief pitcher with the victory.
So it appears to be valid. I found rules saying you cannot get a save and hold at the same time, but nothing about wins and holds.