Smizzy wrote:The batter would have to declare first.....he would have to get in the box before the pitcher stepped on the rubber.
can a batter switch sides during an at-bat?
can a pitcher switch sides during an at-bat?
A couple of good questions.
A little off topic, but professional bowlers can switch hands during a game with no penalty, but it's against the rules in the amatuer ranks. Just a random observation.
Yes doctor, I am sick.
Sick of those who are spineless.
Sick of those who feel self-entitled.
Sick of those who are hypocrites.
Yes doctor, an army is forming.
Yes doctor, there will be a war.
Yes doctor, there will be blood.....