i am kind of new at this... wondering how my team is??? - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Analyze/Rate My Team

i am kind of new at this... wondering how my team is???

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

i am kind of new at this... wondering how my team is???

Postby wisconsin92 » Tue Mar 18, 2003 8:49 pm

i am in a yahoo head to head league and i was wondering how good of a team i really have. i have done fantasy baseball before, but i would really like to start getting serious and maybe move up to the next level. any advice and help would be greatly appreciated. here is my team. :-?

c- paul lo duca
1b- hee seop choi
2b- jose vidro
3b- mike lowell
ss- david eckstein
of- sammy sosa
of- ichiro suzuki
of- juan pierre
util- christian guzman
bench- frank catalanotto(lf,2b,1b), adrian beltre(3b), damian miller(c), brad wilkerson(cf,lf,1b)

sp- bartolo colon
sp- kerry wood
sp- mark prior
sp- josh beckett
sp- john lackey(bench)
rp- kelvim escobar
rp- jason isringhausen
rp- byung-hyun kim(** heard rumurs of being a sp??)

from what i have gotten from yahoo and other places on the internet it appears i have a good team, but i am thinking i am weak at 3b, rp, and maybe middle infield. like i said any help would be greatly appreciated. thanks
cubs fan for life.
wisconsin92
Little League Legend
Little League Legend

Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby Guest » Tue Mar 18, 2003 9:10 pm