LOOKING TO FILL A FEW LEAGUES - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Classifieds

LOOKING TO FILL A FEW LEAGUES

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

LOOKING TO FILL A FEW LEAGUES

Postby VikeThor » Wed Jan 16, 2013 10:15 am

Hello--

First the introduction. My name is Joe and I've been running Fantasy Leagues online for over 20 years. I am running 12 Leagues this year and need a few more good owners. Here are some of the Leagues I need to fill:

1) LIVE DRAFT in Brooklyn, NY. This will be a $160 AL/NL, 5 X 5 Daily League with a Snake Draft. If you live in the area, contact me for a LIVE draft and pizza!

2) BABE RUTH LEAGUE--My highest stakes league so looking for experienced, active owner. $360, AL/NL re-draft, 5 X 5, Daily Lineups, snake draft.

3) LOU GEHRIG LEAGUE--This is an AL/NL, re-draft, 5 X 5 League with WEEKLY Lineups and a fee of $260.

4) MICKEY MANTLE LEAGUE--This is a first year league with a $160 fee. Also a AL/NL, 5 X 5 League with Daily Lineups. This is a KEEPER LEAGUE, so get in at the start!

5) HEAD TO HEAD, POINTS BASED LEAGUE--For those who prefer the Head to Head Leagues over the Roto Leagues. AL/NL, re-draft, Daily Lineups, $160 fee.

I have a variety of other Leagues as well. Almost anything you could be looking for I will probably be running. I can promise everyone the Leagues will not fold, they will be well run, competitive, active and a lot of fun. All Leagues pay out ALL money to the top four slots: 50% to 1st, 25% to 2nd, 15% to 3rd and 10% to 4th.

In addition to all of this prize money, there is a good perk to being in any of my leagues. Anyone who wins one of my leagues in their first season gets an additional bonus of $100. This is how we continue to keep bringing good owners into the leagues. I know that a LOT of people reading this can easily join one of my leagues and win this bonus.