bayside wrote:Brandon Crawford just doubled to right center center, the Pads appealed at 1B, and the ump called him out, ruling he missed the bag.
Only the replay clearly showS him clipping the inside of the base with his right foot, in text book fashion. Never seen an umpire blow this kind of call.
HEY BUD HOW ABOUT SOME REPLAY?!
that was seriously so awful. it wasn't even close, his whole foot hit that bag.
and holy crap that buster homerun. only the 34th time in the history of the park that a right hander has gone oppo and he does it on a cold foggy san francisco night. he is absolutely on fire right now.