How do you decide... - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Beginner's Forum

How do you decide...

How do you decide...

Postby Hamiltond18 » Sat Apr 07, 2012 8:47 am

I'm in my 3rd year of fantasy baseball and of all the fantasy sports I play this is my weakest one. I still consider myself very much a rookie at this.

I'm curious how people decide on a daily basis what player should start over another. The obvious stud players just stay in there but I'm talking about the closer calls, how do you decide who gets the start? As well as when to not start a SP. What sites and info are people using to help them make these lineup calls? I currently have roto world season pass....

I know this post is pretty much a rambling of my thoughts so I hope is makes sense to some and they can help me out! Thanks guys
Hamiltond18 Beginner
College Coach
College Coach

Home Cafe: Baseball

Re: How do you decide...

Postby bigh0rt » Sat Apr 07, 2012 9:46 am