Stratgey - negotiating Max innings pitched - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Baseball Leftovers

Stratgey - negotiating Max innings pitched

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

Stratgey - negotiating Max innings pitched

Postby Darrian.Durant » Fri Jun 11, 2010 1:03 pm

10 team mixed roto league. Stat categories are: R, SB, Avg, HR, RBI and OPS and for pitchers W, S, K, E.R.A, WHIP. There is an innings cap on staff at 1250. This is my first time posting I have been reading the website for a couple years now though. I have a strategy question on how to negotiate a low maximum innings pitched cap 1250IP(it appears if the trend continues that almost every team in the league will reach the innings pitched cap soon. )

My current pitchers are:

T. Hanson SP
R. Nolasco SP
D. Haren SP
F. Liriano SP
Mat Latos SP

Rafeal Soriano RP
Brad Lidge RP
Matt Lindstrom
J. Axford RP
David Hernandez