mellifluous new league looking for rectum-expanding mgrs - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Classifieds

mellifluous new league looking for rectum-expanding mgrs

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

mellifluous new league looking for rectum-expanding mgrs

Postby sinicalypse » Sat Mar 20, 2010 3:13 pm

THEE APHEXEDVEXED FANTASY CUP WANTS YOU.

quick note: if you know who aphex twin is, this is a league for you.

http://baseball.fantasysports.yahoo.com ... hexedvexed --- pass = aphex

evangilistical babble:

hello world my name is james and i'm an old curmudgeon of the cafes here (mainly baseball, tho i'm on the football as well) -- i've been playing fantasy baseball since 2001, although i basically retired mid-way through 2007 thanks to having a girlfriend and being burned out. i took 2008 off.

in 2009 i returned and re-discovered my love for the game... waking up and itching to read box scores to see how many bags rajai davis swiped me (i didn't have the internet at home last year, what can i say?) and scouting players and it hit me: fantasy baseball is a way of life. i didn't bother to return to the mad dash of football last year, as i realized my one true fantasy love is obviously charlize theron, but fantasy baseball comes in number 2.

speaking of number 2, i talk excrement all of the time. the league msgboard will be legendary, so if you like to talk dung it'd be a fun place. you can get an idea of how raving i am @ http://cicerockstarbaseball.blogspot.com -- jorge cantu is my personal baseball jesus.

further speaking of number 2, i just dropped one on yahoo at http://baseball.fantasysports.yahoo.com ... hexedvexed --- password = aphex