Active/Competitive owner looking for Dynasty/Keeper league - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Classifieds

Active/Competitive owner looking for Dynasty/Keeper league

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

Active/Competitive owner looking for Dynasty/Keeper league

Postby clarkw267 » Sun Feb 28, 2010 9:58 pm

I've been playing for about 10 years now, and the keeper league I was in folded. Looking for a new dynasty/keeper league. Preferably Roto. PM me if you have an opening. Thanks.
clarkw267
General Manager
General Manager

(Past Year: 10)
Home Cafe: Baseball

Re: Active/Competitive owner looking for Dynasty/Keeper league

Postby royleeroy10000 » Sun Feb 28, 2010 10:24 pm

Thank you for your inquiry to my Auction league. Two issues I wish to cover to make sure you are interested in the right type of league. League ID 228455

This is a keeper league. Most settings will be determined by league vote in YAHOO GROUPS. It will be h2h, and 12-14 teams.

This is a league with and entry fee. The fee will be $50.00. . The prize money will be paid based on playoffs as follows 50% (1st), 25% (2nd), 15% (3rd), 10% (4th), This league will be highly competitve and I hope to secure managers with appropriate experience. We have 10 solid managers at this point paid and ready to go.

I collect through PayPal. It provides some protection for you managers as they have all my personal information and can come after me. The money is deposited into a dedicated bank account at Citibank. After payment is received, I will invite the manager into the GROUP. Once we have at least 10 teams, we will start on league set up issues. The draft date is TBD.

If you have any questions, please ask. Thanks again.
royleeroy10000
Softball Supervisor
Softball Supervisor

Re: Active/Competitive owner looking for Dynasty/Keeper leag

Postby yankmyrings » Sun Feb 28, 2010 11:39 pm

This is no longer a keeper league.