Best Sites to help with Draft - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Beginner's Forum

Best Sites to help with Draft

Best Sites to help with Draft

Postby bujfan2030 » Thu Jan 28, 2010 2:33 am

This is my first year trying fantasy baseball. I joined a public CBS 10 team standard league, with Rotoplus scoring(weekly periods) :-B . Can anyone recommend some decent sites for ranking players and for formulating draft strategy.
bujfan2030
Minor League Mentor
Minor League Mentor

(Past Year: 28)
Home Cafe: Basketball

Re: Best Sites to help with Draft

Postby Pochucker » Sat Jan 30, 2010 11:14 pm

Welcome
There are many excellent threads on this site for ranking players. Also check this site out --http://razzball.com/2010-fantasy-baseball-rankings/
Pochucker
Minor League Mentor
Minor League Mentor

(Past Year: 1)
Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby kaiser » Sun Feb 28, 2010 9:27 pm

Others here will probably tell me I'm crazy, but I really like the work that the guys at ESPN do. Matthew Berry's "Draft Day Manifesto" is really good, IMO.

I would recommend staying away from CBS, in terms of their rankings, at least. I think they are awful.
kaiser
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

EditorCafeholicCafe Ranker
(Past Year: 306)

Postby CincyReds11 » Sun Feb 28, 2010 10:50 pm