Looking for a keeper - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2015 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Classifieds

Looking for a keeper

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

Looking for a keeper

Postby dicehound » Tue Jan 26, 2010 12:17 am

My ESPN keeper that's been going pretty strong for a couple years now just up and disappeared on me the other day, so now I am in search of another.

I am looking for a roto league, new or existing (preferrably new and yet undrafted), with ideally 12-15 keepers and interesting scoring categories. NOne of this 12x12 redundant scoring crap for this oldtimer, although I do like OBP better than AVG; and 6x6 and 7x7 leagues can definitely be cool if they're done right. I have been playing fantasy roto since the early 1980s (I know, I'm old), so please bring some good competition.

And finally, I am not interested in paying for fantasy baseball, so if your league requires a monetary investment, count me out. I have a gambling "problem" (hence the name), and I don't think I need to say a whole lot more than that.

Heck, I might just start my own league if I can't find what I'm looking for!
dicehound
Minor League Mentor
Minor League Mentor

Home Cafe: Baseball

Re: Looking for a keeper

Postby brockwilliams » Tue Jan 26, 2010 4:22 pm