I'm a rookie, please help. - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Analyze/Rate My Team

I'm a rookie, please help.

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

I'm a rookie, please help.

Postby Neon304 » Fri Feb 20, 2009 3:04 pm

Well, I tried getting my teams rated once before, but really didn't know what I was doing, so I'll try again. Also, I'll only do 1 team at a time now.

C Jorge Posada (NYY - C) DL
1B Chris Davis (Tex - 1B,3B)
2B Chase Utley (Phi - 2B)
3B Ryan Zimmerman (Was - 3B)
SS Hanley Ramírez (Fla - SS)
OF Carlos Quentin (CWS - OF)
OF Bobby Abreu (LAA - OF)
OF Chris Young (Ari - OF)
Util Howie Kendrick (LAA - 2B)
SP Cole Hamels (Phi - SP)
SP Brandon Webb (Ari - SP)
RP Carlos Mármol (ChC - RP)
RP Heath Bell (SD - RP)
P Zack Greinke (KC - SP)
P Ted Lilly (ChC - SP)
P Hong-Chih Kuo (LAD - SP,RP)
BN Justin Upton (Ari - OF)
BN Mark Reynolds (Ari - 3B)
BN Orlando Cabrera (CWS - SS) NA
BN José Guillén (KC - OF)
BN Chris Carpenter (StL - SP)

Its a Yahoo Roto league
rules http://baseball.fantasysports.yahoo.com ... 8/settings
other teams in the league http://baseball.fantasysports.yahoo.com ... ingrosters

Any help or advice? If any more info is needed, please ask.

Thanks in advance.
Neon304
Little League Legend
Little League Legend

Home Cafe: Baseball

Re: I'm a rookie, please help.

Postby Tenacious D-Store » Fri Feb 20, 2009 3:26 pm