FREE Yahoo Head To HKeeper League in search of 2 new members - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Classifieds

FREE Yahoo Head To HKeeper League in search of 2 new members

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

FREE Yahoo Head To HKeeper League in search of 2 new members

Postby Matt Seward » Sun Feb 29, 2004 7:56 am

Hi everyone,

we are setting up a keeper league on Yahoo and are looking for another 2 managers to join our league.

Here are the basic league settings

Basic League Settings

12 Team League
Scoring 5X5 categories
Head to head scoring
Mixed (NL & AL Teams)
Positions: Standard Yahoo
Roster: 25 teams
DL: 2 spots

The Draft Date is Saturday 6th March at the following times

2pm Pacific Time
3pm Mountain Time
4pm Central Time
5pm Eastern Time
10pm GMT

If interested could you please e-mail me or PM me. Apologies it isn't an open invitation but we have a couple of managers on holiday right now who have been promised slots.

Also any queries or questions please go right ahead and let me know

Thanks

Matt
Matt Seward
Little League Legend
Little League Legend


Posts: 6
Joined: 31 Jan 2004
Home Cafe: Baseball
Location: Cardiff, UK

Postby Matt Seward » Mon Mar 01, 2004 2:18 pm

Still need one more manager please e-mail me or PM at the address below if interested
Matt Seward
Little League Legend
Little League Legend


Posts: 6
Joined: 31 Jan 2004
Home Cafe: Baseball
Location: Cardiff, UK


Return to Classifieds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Forums Articles & Tips Sleepers Rankings Leagues


Today's Games
Saturday, Oct. 25
(All times are EST, weather icons show forecast for game time)

Kansas City at San Francisco
(8:07 pm)

  • Fantasy Baseball
  • Article Submissions
  • Privacy Statement
  • Site Survey 
  • Contact