i am a novice who needs a baseball gods advice - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Analyze/Rate My Team

i am a novice who needs a baseball gods advice

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

i am a novice who needs a baseball gods advice

Postby shaahnoori » Mon Mar 17, 2008 1:44 pm

alright guys HDH league. This is my first fantasy baseball team, and I need some advice. What positions am I weak, or strong. What players are dropable and which are not?

My Team
1. (5) Matt Holliday OF
2. (16) Ryan Braun 3B
3. (25) Brandon Phillips 2B
4. (36) Carlos Lee OF
5. (45) Travis Hafner 1B
6. (56) Rafael Furcal SS
7. (65) Brian McCann C
8. (76) Nick Markakis OF
9. (85) John Smoltz SP
10. (96) Billy Wagner RP
11. (105) Chris Young SP
12. (116) Brett Myers SP,RP
13. (125) Rich Hill SP
14. (136) Jason Bay OF
15. (145) Matt Capps RP
16. (156) Rafael Soriano RP
17. (165) Howie Kendrick 2B
18. (176) Alex Gordon 1B,3B
19. (185) Mike Cameron OF
20. (196) Ty Wigginton 1B,2B,3B
21. (205) Felipe López 2B,SS

1(C,1B,2B,3B,UTL), 3OF, 2RP, 2SP, 3P, 4Bench

I droped Mike Cameron for Bronson Arroyo
shaahnoori
Little League Legend
Little League Legend

Home Cafe: Baseball

Re: i am a novice who needs a baseball gods advice

Postby r8rferg » Mon Mar 17, 2008 1:53 pm