GM/Managerial Dynasty League...spots available - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Classifieds

GM/Managerial Dynasty League...spots available

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

GM/Managerial Dynasty League...spots available

Postby jcarr8706 » Sat Feb 23, 2008 11:33 pm

I have a dynasty league with a managerial/general manager feel to it. 25 man rosters, 10 man farm systems (with options) and amateur drafts at the end of every season.

-16 teams
- H2H (top six teams advance to playoffs)
- 7x7 (including total bases, OPS, holds, and quality starts)
- Instead of the three outfield positions, we'll be using LF, CF, RF for a more realistic approach.
- Live draft tomorrow night at 6 pm EST (you may have to adjust the time depending on which time zone you live in.)
- 8 of the 16 spots available.

This is just a brief run down. I go more in depth in my commish note once you get access to the league. If you think you may be interested email me at jerrid_63@yahoo.com or message me on AIM at jcarr8706. Thanks.
jcarr8706
Little League Legend
Little League Legend


Posts: 16
Joined: 19 Feb 2008
Home Cafe: Baseball

Re: GM/Managerial Dynasty League...spots available

Postby jcarr8706 » Sun Feb 24, 2008 2:21 pm

Now five spots available. Live draft tonight at 6 pm EST/ 5 pm CT/ 4 pm MT/ 3 pm PT. If interested please contact me. I'm looking for a group of dedicated, active, competitive managers to make this league work.
jcarr8706
Little League Legend
Little League Legend


Posts: 16
Joined: 19 Feb 2008
Home Cafe: Baseball

Re: GM/Managerial Dynasty League...spots available

Postby jcarr8706 » Sun Feb 24, 2008 2:50 pm

Bump.

Three spots left.
jcarr8706
Little League Legend
Little League Legend


Posts: 16
Joined: 19 Feb 2008
Home Cafe: Baseball

Re: GM/Managerial Dynasty League...spots available

Postby tooslim73 » Sun Feb 24, 2008 4:43 pm

I eMailed you.

Do you still have slots?
Image
tooslim73
College Coach
College Coach

User avatar

Posts: 224
Joined: 27 Mar 2007
Home Cafe: Baseball
Location: Richmond VA


Return to Classifieds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Forums Articles & Tips Sleepers Rankings Leagues


Today's Games
Tuesday, Jul. 29
(All times are EST, weather icons show forecast for game time)

LA Angels at Baltimore
(7:05 pm)
Seattle at Cleveland
(7:05 pm)
Chi White Sox at Detroit
(7:08 pm)
Milwaukee at Tampa Bay
(7:10 pm)
indoors
Philadelphia at NY Mets
(7:10 pm)
Washington at Miami
(7:10 pm)
indoors
Arizona at Cincinnati
(7:10 pm)
Toronto at Boston
(7:10 pm)
Colorado at Chi Cubs
(8:05 pm)
NY Yankees at Texas
(8:05 pm)
Oakland at Houston
(8:10 pm)
Minnesota at Kansas City
(8:10 pm)
Atlanta at LA Dodgers
(10:10 pm)
St. Louis at San Diego
(10:10 pm)
Pittsburgh at San Francisco
(10:15 pm)

  • Fantasy Baseball
  • Article Submissions
  • Privacy Statement
  • Site Survey 
  • Contact