First year of 10-team 6x6 keeper - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Analyze/Rate My Team

First year of 10-team 6x6 keeper

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

First year of 10-team 6x6 keeper

Postby 2seamer » Thu Feb 21, 2008 4:42 pm

C JR Towles(18)
C Geovany Soto(22)
1B Ryan Howard(1)
1B Ben Broussard(32)
2B Rickie Weeks(11)
2B Matt Antonelli(31)
SS Stephen Drew(19)
SS Erick Aybar(33)
3B Garrett Atkins(6)
3B Chase Headley(30)
CI Travis Hafner(3)
CI Andy LaRoche(34)
MI Yunel Escobar(21)
MI Brandon Wood(29)
UT Cameron Maybin(20)
UT Fernando Martinez(35)
OF BJ Upton(2)
OF Curtis Granderson(4)
OF Corey Hart(5)
OF Delmon Young(8)
OF Justin Upton(13)
OF Shane Victorino(14)
OF Rocco Baldelli(24)
OF Lastings Milledge(25)
SP Scott Kazmir(7)
SP Felix Hernandez(9)
SP Tim Lincecum(10)
SP Rich Hill(12)
SP Phil Hughes(16)
SP Clay Buchholz(17)
SP Clayton Kershaw(28)
SP Kevin Correia(36)
RP Matt Capps(15)
RP Brian Wilson(23)
RP Bob Howry(26)
RP Derrick Turnbow(27)
RP Brandon Morrow(37)
T-Ball Trainer

Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Feb 2008
Home Cafe: Baseball

Return to Analyze/Rate My Team

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: joiingds and 8 guests

Forums Articles & Tips Sleepers Rankings Leagues

Today's Games
Tuesday, Sep. 16
(All times are EST, weather icons show forecast for game time)

Toronto at Baltimore
(7:05 pm)
Boston at Pittsburgh
(7:05 pm)
Washington at Atlanta
(7:10 pm)
Miami at NY Mets
(7:10 pm)
NY Yankees at Tampa Bay
(7:10 pm)
Cincinnati at Chi Cubs
(8:05 pm)
Detroit at Minnesota
(8:10 pm)
Chi White Sox at Kansas City
(8:10 pm)
Cleveland at Houston
(8:10 pm)
Milwaukee at St. Louis
(8:15 pm)
LA Dodgers at Colorado
(8:40 pm)
San Francisco at Arizona
(9:40 pm)
Seattle at LA Angels
(10:05 pm)
Texas at Oakland
(10:05 pm)
Philadelphia at San Diego
(10:10 pm)

  • Fantasy Baseball
  • Article Submissions
  • Privacy Statement
  • Site Survey 
  • Contact