When is the last possible time to add a Yahoo player... - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Baseball Leftovers

When is the last possible time to add a Yahoo player...

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

When is the last possible time to add a Yahoo player...

Postby unclepaulie » Sat Sep 22, 2007 10:28 pm

In order to have them eligible for the next days games? Thanks for any input you might have : )
Image <-----Meet the "NEW" Mets

"I pity the mind that can only spell a word one way"
-Thomas Jefferson
unclepaulie
Minor League Mentor
Minor League Mentor

User avatar

Posts: 460
Joined: 23 Mar 2003
Home Cafe: Baseball
Location: @ your house with my dirty shoes on ya white couch!

Re: When is the last possible time to add a Yahoo player...

Postby Whisp » Sat Sep 22, 2007 10:55 pm

11:59pm pacific time
12:59am mountain
1:59am central
2:59am eastern
C-MMontero/Iannetta 1B-Hosmer 2B-Kendrick 3B-MiCabrera/Rolen SS-Rollins
CI-IDavis MI-RRoberts OF-Bruce/Crisp/Hunter/Cain/Rios
SP-Sabathia/ClLee/Wainwright/Pineda/Hellickson/JSantana
RP-Putz/Santiago/Rodney/Lidge/Clippard
Whisp
Minor League Mentor
Minor League Mentor

User avatar

Posts: 776
Joined: 13 May 2007
Home Cafe: Baseball

Re: When is the last possible time to add a Yahoo player...

Postby unclepaulie » Sat Sep 22, 2007 11:01 pm

Thanks bro ;-D
Image <-----Meet the "NEW" Mets

"I pity the mind that can only spell a word one way"
-Thomas Jefferson
unclepaulie
Minor League Mentor
Minor League Mentor

User avatar

Posts: 460
Joined: 23 Mar 2003
Home Cafe: Baseball
Location: @ your house with my dirty shoes on ya white couch!


Return to Baseball Leftovers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: scarnicease and 7 guests

Forums Articles & Tips Sleepers Rankings Leagues


Today's Games
Saturday, Sep. 20
(All times are EST, weather icons show forecast for game time)

LA Dodgers at Chi Cubs
(1:05 pm)
Detroit at Kansas City
(1:05 pm)
Toronto at NY Yankees
(4:05 pm)
Philadelphia at Oakland
(4:05 pm)
Arizona at Colorado
(4:10 pm)
Boston at Baltimore
(7:05 pm)
Milwaukee at Pittsburgh
(7:05 pm)
Chi White Sox at Tampa Bay
(7:10 pm)
indoors
Cleveland at Minnesota
(7:10 pm)
Washington at Miami
(7:10 pm)
indoors
Seattle at Houston
(7:10 pm)
NY Mets at Atlanta
(7:10 pm)
Cincinnati at St. Louis
(7:15 pm)
San Francisco at San Diego
(8:40 pm)
Texas at LA Angels
(9:05 pm)

  • Fantasy Baseball
  • Article Submissions
  • Privacy Statement
  • Site Survey 
  • Contact