How Do I... - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Fantasy Logo & Avatar Requests

How Do I...

Moderators: deluxe_247, kimchi_chigae, Mookie4ever, Baseball Moderators

How Do I...

Postby GradysBaby133 » Mon Apr 02, 2007 4:30 pm

make/get a signature? I'm not that good with computers yet, can anybody help me out?
GradysBaby133
College Coach
College Coach

Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby CadensDad » Mon Apr 02, 2007 4:32 pm

Try the Cafe Sig Request section, might take a few days but they do them there for free

“Never argue with a idiot, because first they will bring you down to their level. Then beat you with experience.”
CadensDad
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Cafe RankerMock(ing) Drafter
(Past Year: 2)

Postby Mookie4ever » Mon Apr 02, 2007 4:36 pm

These guys should be able to hook you up.
Mookie4ever
Head Moderator
Head Moderator

ModeratorCafeholicFantasy ExpertCafe WriterMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeCafe SpotterHockey ModBasketball ModFootball ModMatchup Meltdown ChampionPick 3 Weekly WinnerSweet 16 SurvivorLucky Ladders Weekly Winner
(Past Year: 277)

Postby ChipperJonesFanatic » Mon Apr 02, 2007 9:48 pm

They should help you out, but I wouldn't post a request.

I used to make some signatures, and from experience the guys that make them don't really want to do them from new people.

You would be surprised how many people request 4 different signatures, get 2 of them done and end up never coming back.

The general rule of thumb is 50 posts, but the more you help out, the more priority you get.
Member #4 Of "The Official Zack Greinke Fan Club"
ChipperJonesFanatic
Minor League Mentor
Minor League Mentor

Eagle Eye

Postby Snakes Gould » Tue Apr 03, 2007 12:39 am

ChipperJonesFanatic wrote:They should help you out, but I wouldn't post a request.

I used to make some signatures, and from experience the guys that make them don't really want to do them from new people.