First Time Player - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Analyze/Rate My Team

First Time Player

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

First Time Player

Postby SweetAurillia » Mon Mar 12, 2007 7:52 pm

I dunno if there's exactly a noobie section but I couldn't find it lol. Anyways, admittedly this is my first year playing fantasy baseball and I tried to study up and read up as much as I could before the initial draft date so I tried to do the best I can. I had to leave early during the draft so the autobot drafted the last 4 or 5 players for me.

12 Player H2H
R HR RBI SB AVG
W SV K ERA WHIP

C - Pierzynski
1B- Delgado
2B- Orlando Hudson
3B - David Wright
SS - Michael Young
OF - Vlad
OF - Torii
OF - Burrel
Util - Orlando Cabrera
BN - Adam LaRoche
BN - Curtis Granderson
BN - Feliz
BN - Josh Willingham
BN - Howie Kendrick

SP - Jake Peavy
SP - Bonderman
RP - Hoffman
RP - Putz
P - Schilling
P - Ervin Santana
P - Kenny Rogers

Like I said the autobot did the last couple of players for me so I assume I'll need at least 2 more pitchers (just judging from other people's lineups) I'm thinking about dumping Feliz and maybe Kendrick in order to do that. Well that's my lineup, first timer, so bring on the bashing ><
SweetAurillia
Minor League Mentor
Minor League Mentor

Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby SweetAurillia » Mon Mar 12, 2007 10:52 pm

any help please? :~(
SweetAurillia
Minor League Mentor
Minor League Mentor

Re: First Time Player

Postby livinginarizona » Tue Mar 13, 2007 12:00 am

SweetAurillia wrote:I dunno if there's exactly a noobie section but I couldn't find it lol. Anyways, admittedly this is my first year playing fantasy baseball and I tried to study up and read up as much as I could before the initial draft date so I tried to do the best I can. I had to leave early during the draft so the autobot drafted the last 4 or 5 players for me.

12 Player H2H
R HR RBI SB AVG
W SV K ERA WHIP

C - Pierzynski