Wii - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Video Games

Wii

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

Wii

Postby Yoda » Thu Jan 18, 2007 4:24 pm

NOw that I am done with Zelda: TP, I am so bored. What other games do people have? I started playing Splinter Cell but it is only fun with another player.
"Think of how stupid the average person is, and realize half of them are stupider than that." ~George Carlin
Yoda
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Fantasy ExpertMock(ing) Drafter
Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby Simulacrum » Thu Jan 18, 2007 5:52 pm

I have not been impressed with Splinter Cell.. I find it difficult to control and not very interesting.

I really do like Red Steel though. That one's a lot of fun.

Can't believe you beat Zelda already.. I should get off my butt and get back into that one. :-/
Simulacrum
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Chief Pixel PusherCafeholicFantasy ExpertCafe WriterCafe RankerMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeInnovative MemberWeb Supporter

Postby Yoda » Thu Jan 18, 2007 6:05 pm

Simulacrum wrote:I have not been impressed with Splinter Cell.. I find it difficult to control and not very interesting.

Can't believe you beat Zelda already.. I should get off my butt and get back into that one. :-/

I haven't heard good things about Red Steel. I'd hate to waste money on games so I usually only buy the really good ones.

I saw that the new Tiger Woods game is coming out in March. Also Super Mario and Metroid. I guess I can get older Gamecube games but I'd rather get a Wii game.
"Think of how stupid the average person is, and realize half of them are stupider than that." ~George Carlin
Yoda
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Postby sox 06 » Thu Jan 18, 2007 6:14 pm

Yoda wrote:
Simulacrum wrote:I have not been impressed with Splinter Cell.. I find it difficult to control and not very interesting.