Ok boys need your help.... - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2015 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Minor League & College Baseball

Ok boys need your help....

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

Ok boys need your help....

Postby KDOGG » Wed Nov 22, 2006 9:16 pm

I've come up with a list for my upcoming minor league draft of the top 30 hitters and the top 30 pitchers that will not be starting the year off in the majors. This is my first attempt at any list like this so all of your guys opinions and help would be greatly appreciated.

Hitters
Alex Gordon
Cameron Maybin
Billy Butler
Brandon Wood
Justin Upton
Evan Longoria
Andrew McCutchen
Jay Bruce
Carlos Gonzalez
Matt Kemp
Jose Tabata
Reid Brignac
Fernando Martinez
James Loney
Andy LaRoche
Elijah Dukes
Hunter Pence
Ryan Braun
Adam Lind
Jacoby Ellsbury
Joey Votto
Jeff Clement
Carlos Gomez
Josh Fields
Felix Pie
Colby Rasmus
Daric Barton
Travis Snider
Eric Aybar
Billy Rowell
Trevor Crowe
Jarrod Saltalamacchia

Pitchers
Homer Bailey
Phillip Hughes
Yovani Gallardo
Scott Elbert
Andrew Miller
Tim Lincecum
Mike Pelfrey
Luke Hochevar
Jeff Niemann
Nick Adenhardt
Will Inman
Donald Veal
Jason Hirsch
Clayton Kershaw
Kevin Slowey
Carlos Carrasco
John Danks
Craig Hansen
Chuck Lofgren
Humberto Sanchez
Clay Buchholz
Jacob Mcgee
Troy Patton
Sean Gallagher
Brad Lincoln
Mark Rogers
Chris Volstad
Gio Gonzalez
Mark Pawelek
Anthony Swarzak
Micah Owings
Brandon Erbe

Made some changes...

I am curious as to what you guys think.
Last edited by KDOGG on Thu Nov 23, 2006 5:08 pm, edited 5 times in total.
KDOGG
Major League Manager
Major League Manager

Pick 3 Weekly Winner
Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby bigboy1234 » Wed Nov 22, 2006 10:43 pm

Are you sure Lind and Hirsh won't be starting? Kemp and Loney aren't even a prospects anymore, but I guess he may not have to for your draft.