Madden 2007 - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Video Games

Madden 2007

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

Madden 2007

Postby Snakes Gould » Fri Aug 18, 2006 6:41 am

who else is getting really excited for the game? i started playing a few games of madden 06 recently and after reading about 07, im really excited. i play on ps2 but a roommate of mine has xbox 360 so im sure its gonna be crazy on there. hall of fame mode looks like a very nice upgrade over the superstar mode they had. just my thoughts...

SIGS!

Shane Victorino wrote:“We keep fighting,” Victorino said. “We keep plugging along.”
Snakes Gould
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

EditorCafeholicCafe WriterCafe RankerGraphics ExpertMock(ing) DrafterGolden Eagle EyeWeb SupporterPick 3 Weekly WinnerMatchup Meltdown SurvivorLucky Ladders Weekly Winner
Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby teddy ballgame » Fri Aug 18, 2006 8:54 am

I'm getting very ancious for it. Madden release is the highlight of my summer every year. I never finished my season on '06 for 360, so I'll probably do that as I'm waiting for the new one.
teddy ballgame
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

CafeholicCafe WriterCafe RankerGraphics ExpertMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeWeb SupporterPick 3 Weekly WinnerLucky Ladders Weekly Winner

Postby Snakes Gould » Fri Aug 18, 2006 8:08 pm

yeah i started to mess around with 06 alittle more too...last year i went at like 11:15pm to wait for the game and i didnt get out of EB games until after 1 am..it was mayhem...i dont know if i want to go through that again this time around ;-7

SIGS!

Shane Victorino wrote:“We keep fighting,” Victorino said. “We keep plugging along.”
Snakes Gould
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

EditorCafeholicCafe WriterCafe RankerGraphics ExpertMock(ing) DrafterGolden Eagle EyeWeb SupporterPick 3 Weekly WinnerMatchup Meltdown SurvivorLucky Ladders Weekly Winner

Postby avsfan4ever33 » Fri Aug 18, 2006 8:23 pm