hey guys! how does my team look? - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Analyze/Rate My Team

hey guys! how does my team look?

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

hey guys! how does my team look?

Postby vixso » Tue May 23, 2006 11:28 pm

hey guys, this is my very first post here and thanks God I found this place :-° because I'm in some serious need of advices. I'm new to fantasy baseball, I was inducted by my friends who included me in their 'private league'. The league is a Head to Head in Yahoo! with 12 teams and Roster Positions: C, 1B, 2B, 3B, SS, LF, CF, RF, Util, Util, SP, SP, SP, SP, RP, RP, RP, RP, P, P, P, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, BN, DL, DL, DL the Stats Categories: AB, R, H, 1B, 2B, 3B, HR, RBI, SB, BB, K, E, AVG, OBP, SLG, APP, GS, IP, W, L, CG, SHO, SV, R, ER, BB, K, ERA, K/BB, K/9. This is my roster

C R. Hernandez
1B C Shelton
2B T Iguchi
3B H Blalock
SS H Ramirez
LF C Sullivan
CF G Sizemore
RF E Byrnes
Util T Hafner
Util M Lowell
B O Vizquel
B R Howard
B M Cuddyer
B R Johnson
DL J Repko
DL C Crisp

SP J Peavy
SP E Bedard
SP B Kim
SP J Verlander
RP B Howry
RP D Weathers
RP G Majewski
RP B Ryan
p T Lilly
P J Pineiro
P A Heilman
DL B Bannister

I change the players to their positions or sit them depending on their stats everyday. I would gladly receive any advices, corrections or help. Thanks
vixso Beginner
T-Ball Trainer

Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby derek61718 » Wed May 24, 2006 4:20 pm