What should I do? - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Analyze/Rate My Team

What should I do?

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

What should I do?

Postby SupremeSole » Tue May 09, 2006 3:13 pm

I'm new to fantasy baseball, with this being my first season and all. I would appreciate any help possible on how I could improve my team. I'm 5th overall in my league which isnt a keepers league, I dont think... :-S
However, I think I have some pretty decent players, a well rounded team but I"m not sure why I've been on the losing side of the stick for the past 3 weeks. ............Thanks in advance for any help...BTW, I love this forum and what you guys are doing. ;-D

Anyways, here's my team.....

Batters
C – B. McCann
1B – C. Delgado
1B – P. Konerko
1B – M. Teixeira
2B – A. Soriano
3B – Mi. Cabrera
SS – H. Ramirez
OF – S. Podsednik
OF – J. Gomes
OF – B. Bonds
OF – A. Rios
OF – W. Taveras

Pitchers
SP – C. Lidle
SP – V. Padilla
SP – A. Harang
SP – B. Zito
SP – J. Pineiro
SP – M. Maroth
SP – O. Hernandez
SP – B. Myers
SP – B. Sheets
SP – N. Lowry
RP – B. Fuentes
RP – S. Cassidy
RP – S. Shields
SP – B. Colon *DL
SP – M. Prior * DL
SupremeSole Beginner
Softball Supervisor
Softball Supervisor

Home Cafe: Football

Postby SupremeSole » Wed May 10, 2006 8:26 am

anyone?
SupremeSole Beginner
Softball Supervisor
Softball Supervisor

Postby Ryno23 » Wed May 10, 2006 10:35 am

Try to trade some SP for another closer to go along with Fuentes.
Ryno23
Major League Manager
Major League Manager

Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby subie101 » Wed May 10, 2006 10:48 am

how many teams? scoring?

are there any better catchers out there? also agree with previous poster get rid of some of the starters, whats the reason for all of them?

http://www.fantasybaseballcafe.com/foru ... 44#1598244
subie101
College Coach
College Coach

Postby SupremeSole » Wed May 10, 2006 12:44 pm