My Second Draft - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Analyze/Rate My Team

My Second Draft

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

My Second Draft

Postby Dmon26 » Mon Mar 13, 2006 4:22 pm

Hey, I am new to fantasy baseball. I have done two drafts so far. Here are the results of my second draft:

C Kenji Johjima- SEA
1B Prince Fielder- MIL
2B Rickie Weeks- MIL
3B Melvin Mora- BAL
SS Clint Barmes- COL
OF- Manny Rammirez- BOS
OF- Grady Sizemore- CLE
OF- Johnny Damon- NYY
UT- Bill Hall- MIL
UT- Dan Johnson- OAK
SP Roy Oswalt- HOU
SP Felix Hernandez- SEA
RP Chad Cordero- WAS
RP Keith Foulke- BOS
P Erik Bedard- BAL
P Chien-Ming Wang- NYY
P Dustin Hermanson- CHI (AL)
B Jon Lieber- PHI
B Dan Wheeler- HOU
B Dmitri Young- DET
B Trot Nixon- BOS
B David Eckstein- STL
B Paul Lo Duca- NYM

What do you think? How'd this rookie do?
Dmon26
Little League Legend
Little League Legend

Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby Dmon26 » Tue Mar 14, 2006 7:47 am

..or not :,-(
Dmon26
Little League Legend
Little League Legend

Postby theoismyhomeboy » Tue Mar 14, 2006 11:30 am

Dude,

I have only made a couple posts, but I have learned that if you want people to respond to your post you have to do a couple things first. Tell people what type of league you're playing in and what the stat categories are. These things help people to efficiently and effectively analyze your team, but I will give it my best shot anyway...