Who do you like better EA or 2K Sports?

EA Sports
85%
2K Sports
15%

Total votes : 26

E.A. Sports Vs. 2K Sports

Postby AEMRICH » Mon Jan 30, 2006 4:08 pm

alright i'm a huge 2K fan and our rival company is the Evil Empire that is known as EA sports. i hate that whole company, unfortunately i'm forced to buy their games. i loved espn nfl 2k series but now that EA has the official NFL liscence i have to play madden. It is a good game but i just hate the company i think they should all burn in hell. who else is with me
College Tuition: $12,000
Room & Board: $5,600
Books: $500
Food Plan: $2000
Not going to college and living with your parents: Priceless
AEMRICH
Minor League Mentor
Minor League Mentor

(Past Year: 13)
Home Cafe: Baseball

Postby Simulacrum » Mon Jan 30, 2006 4:21 pm

I don't own a game made by either company, so I shall refrain from voting... even though I love voting in these polls...

I'm a Resident Evil/ Metroid/ Zelda kind of guy. ;-D
2008 Cafeholics Pond Scum Champion
Future Champion of 2009 Cafeholics Masters
Simulacrum
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Chief Pixel PusherCafeholicFantasy ExpertCafe WriterCafe RankerMock(ing) DrafterEagle EyeInnovative MemberWeb Supporter

Postby acsguitar » Mon Jan 30, 2006 4:28 pm

Ea sports although I currently am divorcing them due to lack of PC games
I'm too lazy to make a sig at the moment
acsguitar
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Graphics Expert

Postby BronXBombers51 » Mon Jan 30, 2006 4:38 pm

EA Sports ;-D
BronXBombers51
Hall of Fame Hero
Hall of Fame Hero

Mock(ing) Drafter
(Past Year: 54)

Postby ThatDude » Mon Jan 30, 2006 4:53 pm

_Simulacrum_ wrote:I don't own a game made by either company, so I shall refrain from voting... even though I love voting in these polls...