FRUSTRASHON! Help Please - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to Analyze/Rate My Team

FRUSTRASHON! Help Please

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

FRUSTRASHON! Help Please

Postby rudeswings » Wed Jun 22, 2005 8:19 am

Need help. Started out absolutely on FIRE!! Dominated first place. Having a rough May/June, though. Can't seem to get back into 1st, keep switching back & forth between 2nd & 3rd, but nowhere close to 1st since the end of April. Am I just panicking? Who should I pick up? Who should I drop? Who should I try trading for who? What names should I be looking out for? What's wrong?!? ANY ADVICE PLEASE!! I'm a total noob, but will try my best to help you . . . leave your link!!

Stat Cats: R, HR, RBI, SB, AVG, W, SV, K, ERA, WHIP

MY TEAM roster (as of 6/21/05):
    C J. Posada (NYY)
    1B P. Konerko (CWS)
    2B A. Soriano (Tex)
    3B D. Wright (NYM)
    SS C. Figgins (LAA - 2B,3B,SS,OF)
    OF C. Lee (Mil)
    OF C. Crawford (TB)
    OF V. Guerrero (LAA)
    Util J. Damon (Bos)
    BN B. Roberts (Bal)
    BN T. Helton (Col)
    BN J. Edmonds (StL)

SP A. Burnett (Fla)
    SP J. Garland (CWS)
    RP B. Ryan (Bal)
    RP B. Lidge (Hou)
    P C. Cordero (Was)
    P M. Buehrle (CWS)
    P J. Nathan (Min)
    BN R. Oswalt (Hou)
    BN D. Willis (Fla)
    DL E. Bedard DL (Bal)

1st place guy's roster (as of 6/21/05):
    C I. Rodríguez (Det)
    1B D. Ortiz (Bos)
    2B C. Biggio (Hou - 2B,OF)
    3B Á. Rodríguez (NYY)
    SS D. Jeter (NYY)
    OF J. Encarnación (Fla)
    OF A. Dunn (Cin - 1B,OF)
    OF B. Giles (SD)
    Util D. Lee (ChC)

SP B. Myers (Phi)
    SP J. Beckett DL (Fla)
    RP M. Rivera (NYY)
    RP E. Guardado (Sea)
    P P. Martínez (NYM)
    P M. Clement (Bos)
    P B. Zito (Oak)
    BN C. Zambrano (ChC)
    BN J. Schmidt (SF)
    BN K. Rogers (Tex)
    BN M. Mulder (StL)
    BN R. Clemens (Hou)

2nd place guy's roster (as of 6/21/05):
    C V. Martínez (Cle)
    1B A. Pujols (StL)