Cancelling Payment on Credit Card? - Fantasy Baseball Cafe 2014 Fantasy Baseball Cafe
100% Deposit Bonus for Cafe Members!

Return to General Talk

Cancelling Payment on Credit Card?

Moderator: Baseball Moderators

Cancelling Payment on Credit Card?

Postby BigMusky » Mon Apr 18, 2005 5:43 pm

Okay, I am new to this whole unhappy customer thing because I am usually very easy going. The story: